Home           About Us           Our Customers

 

 

tjc 6inch wide version copy

 

 

The Jones Company

501 Third Street, Wheatland, CA.  95692

530-633-4799

530-633-4915 fax

sales@thejonescompany.com

 

Since 1980

http://blog.makersrow.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/AMM_Logo1-300x297.png


 

 

 

Our Lines – Eight is Enough

After hearing complaints about rep firms being too busy to support their wholesalers, contractors and their principals alike, we’ve changed how we handle lines.  We believe “Eight Is Enough” is a great strategyWe’re able to do much more for our customers with 8 lines instead of the 20-30 often carried by HVACR & Plumbing reps.  Fewer lines and more personnel is a winning strategy for us and for our customers.

 


Coils & Air Handlers & Unit Heaters
www.adpnow.com

800-848-2270 / fax 770-465-5599

 

 




hilmor_logo_tm_cmyk_black_news_detail
IRWIN_Tools_logoblackdecker logo

Tools & Blades
www.lenoxtools.com  
www.hilmor.com

800-628-3030 / fax 800-223-7906


 



linesetsinc logo

Line Sets & Refrigeration Tube
www.linesetsinc.com
623-215-9000 / fax 623-215-9003

 


df_logo

Filters and U.V. Lights
www.dustfree.com

972-635-9564 / fax 800-929-9712

 


Logo Eubank.bmp

Eubank Wall Mounts
www.airxcel.com/eubank

903-643-2261 / fax 903-643-2222

 

 

Image result for solaronics



Infrared Heating
www.solaronicsusa.com
800-223-5335 / fax 248-651-0357

 



packlessind logo

Fluid Heat Transfer Coils
http://www.packless.com/

800-398-3816 / fax (562) 921-5903

 



logo

 

 

All-Access Float Switches & Cleanouts
www.allaccessdevice.com
530-633-4799 / fax 530-633-4915

 

 


Contact Us

 

Greg Jones, CPMR

greg@thejonescompany.com

530-633-4799

 

Bob Jones, CPMR

bob@thejonescompany.com

530-633-4799

 

Dawn pic 1

Dawn Houser

dawn@thejonescompany.com

530-633-4799

 

sergio

Sergio Ramos

sergio@thejonescompany.com

530-633-4799

 

Liz Jones

liz@thejonescompany.com

530-633-4799

 







Paul Wolfe, CSP
paul@thejonescompany.com
(818) 426-5925

Buck Goff

Buck Goff, CSP

buck@thejonescompany.com

916-873-3665 cell

 


Steve Latham
steve@thejonescompany.com

714-403-1740

Michael Judd

Michael Judd

michael@thejonescompany.com

480-818-1976 cell

Glenn Selby
Glenn Selby

glenn@thejonescompany.com

602-999-6213 cell