Homepage           About Us           Our Customers

 

 

 

tjc 6inch wide version copy

 

 

The Jones Company

501 Third Street, Wheatland, CA.  95692

530-633-4799

530-633-4915 fax

sales@thejonescompany.com

 

Since 1980

http://blog.makersrow.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/AMM_Logo1-300x297.png

 

dbar017

 


 

Our Lines – Eight is Enough

After hearing complaints about rep firms being too busy to support their wholesalers, contractors and their principals alike, we’ve changed how we handle lines.  We believe “Eight Is Enough” is a great motto and so is “Buy American”.  We’re able to do much more for our customers with 8 lines instead of the 20-30 often carried by HVACR & Plumbing reps.  Fewer lines and more personnel is a winning strategy for us and for our customers.

 


Contact Us

 

Greg Jones, CPMR

greg@thejonescompany.com

530-633-4799

 

Bob Jones, CPMR

bob@thejonescompany.com

530-633-4799


Dawn pic 1

Dawn Maxson

dawn@thejonescompany.com

530-633-4799


Paul Wolfe
paul@thejonescompany.com
(818) 426-5925

Buck Goff

Buck Goff

buck@thejonescompany.com

916-873-3665 cell

Glenn Selby
Glenn Selby

glenn@thejonescompany.com

602-999-6213 cell

sergio
Sergio Ramos

sergio@thejonescompany.com

530-633-4799


Coils & Air Handlers & Unit Heaters
www.adpnow.com

800-848-2270 / fax 770-465-5599




IRWIN_Tools_logohilmor_logo_tm_cmyk_black_news_detail

Tools / Blades / Gauges
www.lenoxtools.com  
www.hilmor.com

800-628-3030 / fax 800-223-7906



linesetsinc logo

Line Sets & Refrigeration Tube
www.linesetsinc.com
623-215-9000 / fax 623-215-9003


df_logo

Filters and U.V. Lights
www.dustfree.com

972-635-9564 / fax 800-929-9712


Logo Eubank.bmp

Eubank Wall Mounts
www.eubankncc.com

903-643-2261 / fax 903-643-2222



carsonLogo

HVAC Condensing Pads
www.carsonind.com

800-735-5566 / fax 800-827-7111


packlessind logo

Fluid Heat Transfer Coils
http://www.packless.com/

800-398-3816 / fax (562) 921-5903



weitron



Refrigerant – 22, 410, MO99 & Others
www.weitron.com

530-633-4799 / fax 530-633-4915