Homepage About Us Our Customers

 

 

tjc 6inch wide version copy

 

 

The Jones Company

501 Third Street, Wheatland, CA. 95692

530-633-4799

530-633-4915 fax

sales@thejonescompany.com

 

Since 1980

http://blog.makersrow.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/AMM_Logo1-300x297.png

dbar017


 

 

Our Lines
(Not all lines are in all areas.)

 


Contact Us

 

Greg Jones, CPMR

greg@thejonescompany.com

530-633-4799

 

Bob Jones, CPMR

bob@thejonescompany.com

530-633-4799


Dawn pic 1

Dawn Maxson

dawn@thejonescompany.com

530-633-4799

Buck Goff

Buck Goff

buck@thejonescompany.com

916-873-3665 cell

Glenn Selby
Glenn Selby

glenn@thejonescompany.com

602-999-6213 cell


Sergio Ramos

sergio@thejonescompany.com

530-633-4799



Coils & Air Handlers & Unit Heaters
www.adpnow.com
800-848-2270 / fax 770-465-5599

carsonLogo

HVAC Condensing Pads
www.carsonind.com
800-735-5566 / fax 800-827-7111



Line Sets & Refrigeration Tube
www.cerroflow.com
(HVAC Only)
888-237-7611 / fax
618-337-6958

df_logo

Filters and U.V. Lights
www.dustfree.com
972-635-9564 / fax 800-929-9712

Logo Eubank.bmp

Eubank Wall Mounts
www.eubankncc.com

903-643-2261 / fax 903-643-2222



IRWIN_Tools_logohilmor_logo_tm_cmyk_black_news_detail



Tools / Blades / Gauges

www.lenoxtools.com
www.hilmor.com

800-628-3030 / fax 800-223-7906



Infra-red tube and radiant heat
www.solaronicsusa.com
800-223-5335 / fax 248-651-0357

weitron

Refrigerant 22, 410, MO99 & Others
www.weitron.com
530-633-4799 / fax 530-633-4915