Home About Us Our Customers

 

 

tjc 6inch wide version copy

 

 

The Jones Company

501 Third Street, Wheatland, CA. 95692

530-633-4799

530-633-4915 fax

sales@thejonescompany.com

 

Since 1980

http://blog.makersrow.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/AMM_Logo1-300x297.png


 

 

 

We work very hard to deliver excellent service and branch support for our customers. If we can help you, please give us a call! Not all lines are in all territories.

 

 

 

adp logo


Coils & Air Handlers & Unit Heaters
800-848-2270
www.adpnow.com

Tools & Blades
800-628-8810
www.lenoxtools.com www.hilmor.com www.dewalt.com

linesetsinc logo

Line Sets & Copper
623-215-9000
www.linesetsinc.com

Logo Eubank.bmp

Wall Mounts
229-273-3636
www.airxcel.com/eubank

df_logo

Filters, MX4 & U.V.
800-441-1107
www.dustfree.com

Indoor Air Essentials
877-254-4729
www.cleancomfort.com

Flow Control & Safety Devices
217-483-2406
www.henrytech.com

Bathroom Fans
888-979-9889
www.deltabreez.com

logo

All-Access Float Switches & Cleanouts
561-451-9895
www.allaccessdevice.com

Image result for solaronicsDescription: http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTp_Dr8GQcm9Z6SiiVgN6MY8H8F6JDrz7LJo4kttq6ZWk7uwqXT

Infrared Heating
800-223-5335
www.solaronicsusa.com

packlessind logo

Fluid Heat Transfer Coils
800-347-4859
www.packless.com

 


Contact Us

 

Greg Jones, CPMR

greg@thejonescompany.com

530-633-4799

 

Bob Jones, CPMR

bob@thejonescompany.com

530-633-4799

 

Dawn pic 1

Dawn Houser - Inside

dawn@thejonescompany.com

530-633-4799

 

sergio

Sergio Ramos Inside & Warehouse

sergio@thejonescompany.com

530-633-4799

 

Liz Jones - Inside

liz@thejonescompany.com

530-633-4799

 







Paul Wolfe, CSP S. CA. & Las Vegas
paul@thejonescompany.com
(818) 426-5925

Buck Goff

Buck Goff, CSP N. CA.

buck@thejonescompany.com

916-873-3665 cell

 


Steve Latham S. CA.
steve@thejonescompany.com

714-403-1740

Michael Judd

Michael Judd AZ.

michael@thejonescompany.com

480-818-1976 cell