Home About Us Our Customers

 

 

tjc 6inch wide version copy

 

 

The Jones Company

501 Third Street, Wheatland, CA. 95692

530-633-4799

530-633-4915 fax

sales@thejonescompany.com

 

Since 1980


 

 

 

We work very hard to deliver excellent service and branch support for our customers. If we can help you, please give us a call! Not all lines are in all territories.

 

 

 


Coils & Air Handlers & Unit Heaters
800-848-2270
www.adpnow.com

Hand Tools
800-995-2222
www.hilmor.com

Wall Mounts
229-273-3636
www.airxcel.com/eubank

Insulation
800-765-6475
www.kflexusa.com

Filters, MX4 & U.V.
800-441-1107
www.dustfree.com

Tools & Blades
800-235-2000
www.dewalt.com www.lenoxtools.com

Goodman Parts, Stats & Filters
877-254-4729
www.cleancomfort.com www.propartshvac.com

Fluid Heat Transfer Coils
800-347-4859
www.packless.com

Top-hat filters
530-633-4799
www.zephyrfiltration.com

HRV & ERV
855-247-4200
www.lifebreath.com

Image result for solaronicsDescription: http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTp_Dr8GQcm9Z6SiiVgN6MY8H8F6JDrz7LJo4kttq6ZWk7uwqXT

Infrared Heating
888-495-1937
www.solaronicsusa.com

 


Contact Us

 

Greg Jones, CPMR

greg@thejonescompany.com

530-633-4799

 

Bob Jones, CPMR

bob@thejonescompany.com

530-633-4799

 

Dawn pic 1

Dawn Houser - Inside

dawn@thejonescompany.com

530-633-4799

 

sergio

Sergio Ramos Sales & Inside

sergio@thejonescompany.com

530-633-4799

 

Liz Jones - Inside

liz@thejonescompany.com

530-633-4799

 







Paul Wolfe, CSP S. CA.
paul@thejonescompany.com
(818) 426-5925

Buck Goff

Buck Goff, CSP N. CA.

buck@thejonescompany.com

916-873-3665 cell

 


Steve Latham S. CA.
steve@thejonescompany.com

714-403-1740

A person smiling for the camera

Description automatically generated
Randy Mansfield AZ & LV
randy@thejonescompany.com
602-826-0307