Homepage           About Us           Our Customers

 

 

tjc 6inch wide version copy

 

 

The Jones Company

501 Third Street, Wheatland, CA.  95692

530-633-4799

530-633-4915 fax

sales@thejonescompany.com

 

Since 1980

http://blog.makersrow.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/AMM_Logo1-300x297.png

dbar017


 

This page contains links to many of our customers’ websites.  Email us to be added.


AC Pro
Allied Refrigeration

ARS

Baker Distributing

C.F.M. Equipment
Dancool
Delta Air Conditioning

Ferguson
Ferguson East West

Ferguson Air Cold
Fresno Distributing
Geary Pacific

General Metals
Genie A/C & Heating

Glendale AC
Goodman Distribution
Heating & Cooling

Howard Industries

Icon
Johnstone

Lennox Industries

National Ventilating & Equipment
Phase 2 Phase
R.E. Michel
RSD

Sigler
Slakey Brothers

So Cal AC Supply
Standard Appliance Parts
Trane Industries
United Refrigeration

US Air Conditioning Distributors

 


Contact Us

 

Greg Jones, CPMR

greg@thejonescompany.com

530-633-4799

 

Bob Jones, CPMR

bob@thejonescompany.com

530-633-4799

 

Dawn pic 1

Dawn Maxson

dawn@thejonescompany.com

530-633-4799

 

sergio

Sergio Ramos

sergio@thejonescompany.com

530-633-4799

 

Liz Jones

liz@thejonescompany.com

530-633-4799

 







Paul Wolfe, CSP
paul@thejonescompany.com
(818) 426-5925

Buck Goff

Buck Goff, CSP

buck@thejonescompany.com

916-873-3665 cell

 


Steve Latham
steve@thejonescompany.com

714-403-1740

Glenn Selby
Glenn Selby

glenn@thejonescompany.com

602-999-6213 cell